• contact @ aict-iatc.org
  • English
  • Français

The 29th General Assembly of the IATC

The 29th General Assembly of IATC was held online on the 15th of May, in an atmosphere of hope and good communication. Held via reliable digital platforms, the assembly and the election process took place in a very coherent and transparent way. Jeffrey Eric Jenkins was elected President, and Michel Vaïs was reelected Secretary General of the IATC. The national sections that will be represented on the ExCom are: Argentina, China, France, Georgia, Japan, Nigeria, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia and Thailand. More soon about the plans and activities of the ExCom!